Your 2018-2019 Board Nominees Are…


Boosters who’ve accepted their nominations to the 2018-2019 Executive Board are listed below. All nominees will be invited to speak prior to voting, which will take place at our April Booster Meeting (4/17/2018 @ 7pm).

    deanne Deanne Thompson

1st Vice President
     Screen Shot 2018-03-29 at 10.18.50 PM Deana Reyes
     Screen Shot 2018-03-29 at 10.19.57 PM Delia Belloso

2nd Vice President
     Screen Shot 2018-03-30 at 7.19.53 AM Valerie Cormack

     Screen Shot 2018-03-30 at 7.10.54 AM Lisa Villamor

Financial Secretary
     Screen Shot 2018-03-30 at 7.16.48 AM Bryan Brown
      carol2 Carol Guerrero
     Screen Shot 2018-03-30 at 7.13.51 AM Carrie Wright

Recording Secretary

Corresponding Secretary
art Art Oropeza   

There are a few boosters who were nominated that haven’t formally accepted their nomination(s). Once these additional nominations are accepted, this list will be updated accordingly.

Note: If you are interested in being added to the ballot, please reach out to Alternatively, the ballot will have a “write-in” area for each position.